After an insane (but fun) weekend playing in Lenox with Max Creek (and Domino Theory), yesterday the bus picked us all up.  It went to Burlington VT first to pick up, well, nearly everybody except me, Todd (the drummer who lives in Brooklyn) and Mike (who has his own bus for the first leg of the tour).

And then it headed south towards the first show, Brooklyn, stopping in Springfield to pick me up.  My friend Dave drove me to  meet the bus in the middle of the night, and we hooked up with it at the Basketball Hall of Fame at around 4:30 a.m.

So, I made it onto the bus successfully!  Yay.  Today’s question, if you were going to be on a bus for a month, what would you bring?  It’s hard not to just pack everything!!

I woke up in my bunk in Brooklyn a short time ago, and grabbed some coffee.  I’m now cramming lyrics for all the new stuff into my head as we discuss tonight’s set list.

